Sicksicksick

I went to work yesterday and I didn’t feel 100%. I left a bit weird and then during the day (what a day…) I noticed a sore throat, swollen lymph nodes and stuffy ears. Nothing that is a good sign. Image

This is the view out of my window, and today, me and knitting and this view will be spending a lot of time together. I don’t normally get to sit in my room during daylight hours and today I’m taking advantage of it by watching the walking dead!

Image

This is my scrappy hitchhiker! I love this pattern.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

