Waiting

While everyone is waiting on my release of the newest pattern and I’m waiting to finish up a lengthy post about life (yeah I know I have control over my own posts. It’s a big one, ok? It’s nerve racking), here’s a quick knitting update:

A finished loop scarf, the pattern a copy of the Gap loop scarf from last winter. It was a quick knit, I think about 4 or 5 days, because I really just wanted it around my neck. It’s very warm and cozy.

Tonight, big plans: making dirty rice for myself for dinner (boyfriend will be home late because of work), watching netflix, and knitting.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Waiting

  1. darciad says:

    Netflix + knitting = contentment!

Leave a Reply

